Contact info. for Texas House Members

87th Legislative Session, 2021

In numerical order by district:

D1 Gary VanDeaver – Republican
(512) 463-0692
gary.vandeaver@house.texas.gov
EXT E1.304
P.O. Box 2910 Austin, TX 78768

D2 Bryan Slaton – Republican
512-463-0880
bryan.slaton@house.texas.gov
E2.420
P.O. Box 2910 Austin, TX 78768

D3 Cecil Bell Jr. – Republican
(512) 463-0650
Cecil.Bell@house.texas.gov
EXT E2.708
P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768

D4 Keith Bell – Republican
512-463-0458
keith.bell@house.texas.gov
E2.702
P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768

D5 Cole Hefner – Republican
512-463-0271
cole.hefner@house.texas.gov
E2.710
P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768

D6 Matt Schaefer – Republican
512-463-0584
Matt.Schaefer@house.texas.gov
E2.510
P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768

D7 Jay Dean – Republican
512-463-0750
jay.dean@house.texas.gov
Room E2.414
P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768

D8 Cody Harris – Republican
512-463-0730
cody.harris@house.texas.gov
E2.816
P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768

D9 Chris Paddie – Republican
512-463-0556
chris.paddie@house.texas.gov
E2.502
P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768

D10 J.K. “Jake” Ellzey – Republican
512-463-0516
Jake.Ellzey@house.texas.gov
E1.208
P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768

D11 Travis Clardy – Republican

512-463-0592
Travis.Clardy@house.texas.gov
Room E2.818
P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768

D12 Kyle Kacal – Republican
512-463-0412
Kyle.Kacal@house.texas.gov
E2.810
P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768

D13 Ben Leman – Republican
512-463-0600
ben.leman@house.texas.gov
EXT E1.512
P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768

D14 John Raney – Republican
512-463-0698
john.raney@house.texas.gov
E2.808
P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768

D15 Steve Toth – Republican
512-463-0797
Steve.Toth@house.texas.gov
E1.220
P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768

D16 Will Metcalf – Republican
512-463-0726
will.metcalf@house.texas.gov
EXT E1.314
P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768

D17 John P. Cyrier – Republican
512-463-0682
john.cyrier@house.texas.gov
Room E2.310
P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768

D18 Ernest Bailes – Republican
512-463-0570
ernest.bailes@house.texas.gov
E2.812
P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768

D19 James White – Republican
512-463-0490
James.White@house.texas.gov
4N.5
P.O. Box 2910,
Austin, TX 78768

D20 Terry M. Wilson – Republican
512-463-0309
terry.wilson@house.texas.gov
E2.714
P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768

D21 Dade Phelan – Republican
512-463-0706
Dade.Phelan@house.texas.gov
E1.324
P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768

D22 Joe Deshotel – Republican
512-463-0662
joe.deshotel@house.texas.gov
GW.12
P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768

D23 Mayes Middleton – Republican
512-463-0502
mayes.middleton@house.texas.gov
E1.410
P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768

D24 Greg Bonnen – Republican
512-463-0729
greg.bonnen@house.texas.gov
E2.504
P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768

D25 Cody Thane Vasut – Republican
512-463-0564
Cody.Vasut@house.texas.gov
E2.702
P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768

D26 Jacey Jetton – Republican
512-463-0710
jacey.jetton@house.texas.gov
E2.716
P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768

D27 Ron Reynolds – Democrat
512-463-0494
ron.reynolds@house.texas.gov
E1.320
P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768

D28 Gary Gates – Republican
(512) 463-0657
Gary.Gates@house.texas.gov
CAP GW.11
P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768

D29 Ed Thompson – Republican
512-463-0707
Ed.Thompson@house.texas.gov
1N.7
P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768

D30 Geanie W. Morrison – Republican
512-463-0456
Geanie.Morrison@house.texas.gov
1W.6
Room 1W.6
Austin, TX 78768

D31 Ryan Guillen – Democrat
512-463-0416
ryan.guillen@house.texas.gov
1W.3
P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768

D32 Todd Hunter – Republican
512-463-0672
todd.hunter@house.texas.gov
1W.11
P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768

D33 Justin Holland – Republican
512-463-0484
justin.holland@house.texas.gov
E2.906
P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768

D34 Abel Herrero – Democrat
512-463-0462
Abel.Herrero@house.texas.gov
4S.6
P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768

D35 Oscar Longoria – Democrat
512-463-0645
Oscar.Longoria@house.texas.gov
E2.308
P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768

D36 Sergio Munoz, Jr. – Democrat
512-463-0704
Sergio.Munoz@house.texas.gov
4S.2
P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768

D37 Alex Dominguez – Democrat
512-463-0640
alex.dominguez@house.texas.gov
E1.418
P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768

D38 Eddie Lucio III – Democrat
512-463-0606
eddie.lucio_iii@house.texas.gov
GN.8
P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768

D39 Armando “Mando” Martinez – Democrat
512-463-0530
mando.martinez@house.texas.gov
4N.4
P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768

D40 Terry Canales – Democrat
512-463-0426
Terry.Canales@house.texas.gov
CAP 4S.4
P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768

D41 Bobby Guerra – Democrat
512-463-0578
bobby.guerra@house.texas.gov
CAP GN.7
P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768

D42 Richard Pena Raymond – Democrat
512-463-0558
Richard.Raymond@house.texas.gov
CAP 1W.2
P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768

D43 J. M. Lozano – Republican
512-463-0463
jm.lozano@house.texas.gov
CAP 1W.4
P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768

D44 John Kuempel – Republican
512-463-0602
John.Kuempel@house.texas.gov
CAP GW.6
P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768

D45 Erin Zwiener – Democrat
512-463-0647
erin.zwiener@house.texas.gov
EXT E1.212
P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768

D46 Sheryl Cole – Democrat
512-463-0506
sheryl.cole@house.texas.gov
EXT E1.422
P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768

D47 Vikki Goodwin – Democrat
512-463-0652
vikki.goodwin@house.texas.gov
EXT E1.220
P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768

D48 Donna Howard – Democrat
512-463-0631
donna.howard@house.texas.gov
CAP GW.11
P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768

D49 Gina Hinojosa – Democrat
512-463-0668
gina.hinojosa@house.texas.gov
EXT E2.314
P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768

D50 Celia Israel – Democrat
512-463-0821
celia.israel@house.texas.gov
EXT E2.214
P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768

D51 Eddie Rodriguez – Democrat
512-463-0674
Eddie.Rodriguez@house.texas.gov
CAP 4S.5
P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768

D52 James Talarico – Democrat
512-463-0670
james.talarico@house.texas.gov
EXT E2.310
P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768

D53 Andrew S. Murr – Republican
512-463-0536
andrew.murr@house.texas.gov
EXT E1.308
P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768

D54 Brad Buckley – Republican
512-463-0684
brad.buckley@house.texas.gov
EXT E1.316
P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768

D55 Hugh D. Shine – Republican
512-463-0630
hugh.shine@house.texas.gov
CAP GS.6
P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768

D56 Charles “Doc” Anderson – Republican
512-463-0135
charles.anderson@house.texas.gov
CAP GW.7
P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768

D57 Trent Ashby – Republican
512-463-0508
Trent.Ashby@house.texas.gov
EXT E2.806
P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768

D58 DeWayne Burns – Republican
512-463-0538
Dewayne.Burns@house.texas.gov
EXT E1.322
P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768

D59 Shelby Slawson – Republican
512-463-0628
shelby.slawson@house.texas.gov
E2.704
P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768

D60 Glenn Rogers – Republican
512-463-0656
glenn.rogers@house.texas.gov
E2.316
P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768

D61 Phil King – Republican
512-463-0738
phil.king@house.texas.gov
CAP 1N.8
P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768

D62 Reggie Smith – Republican
512-463-0297
reggie.smith@house.texas.gov
EXT E1.312
P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768

D63 Tan Parker – Republican
512-463-0688
Tan.Parker@house.texas.gov
CAP 1W.11
P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768

D64 Lynn Stucky – Republican
512-463-0582
Lynn.Stucky@house.texas.gov
EXT E2.822
P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768

D65 Michelle Beckley – Democrat
512-463-0478
michelle.beckley@house.texas.gov
EXT E2.506
P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768

D66 Matt Shaheen – Republican
512-463-0594
Matt.Shaheen@house.texas.gov
EXT E1.420
P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768

D67 Jeff Leach – Republican
512-463-0544
Jeff.Leach@house.texas.gov
CAP GN.9
P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768

D68 Vacant

D69 James Frank – Republican
512-463-0534
James.Frank@house.texas.gov
EXT E2.604
P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768

D70 Scott Sanford – Republican
512-463-0356
Scott.Sanford@house.texas.gov
CAP GN.12
P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768

D71 Stan Lambert – Republican
512-463-0718
stan.lambert@house.texas.gov
EXT E2.814
P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768

D72 Drew Darby – Republican
512-463-0331
drew.darby@house.texas.gov
CAP GW.17
P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768

D73 Kyle Biedermann – Republican
512-463-0325
kyle.biedermann@house.texas.gov
EXT E2.418
P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768

D74 Eddie Morales Jr. – Democrat
512-463-0566
Eddie.Morales@house.texas.gov
E2.816
P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768

D75 Mary E. Gonzalez – Democrat
512-463-0613
Mary.Gonzalez@house.texas.gov
EXT E1.504
P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768

D76 Claudia Ordaz Perez – Democrat
512-463-0622
Claudia.ordaz.perez@house.texas.gov
E2.802
P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768

D77 Evelina “Lina” Ortega – Democrat
512-463-0638
lina.ortega@house.texas.gov
EXT E2.204
P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768

D78 Joe Moody – Democrat
512-463-0728
Joe.Moody@house.texas.gov
CAP GN.8
P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768

D79 Art Fierro – Democrat
512-463-0596
Art.Fierro@house.texas.gov
EXT E2.412
P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768

D80 Tracy King – Democrat
(512) 463-0194
tracy.king@house.texas.gov
CAP GW.16
P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768

D81 Brooks Landgraf – Republican
(512) 463-0546
brooks.landgraf@house.texas.gov
E1.312
P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768

D82 Tom Craddick – Republican
(512) 463-0500
Tom.Craddick@house.texas.gov
CAP 1W.9
P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768

D83 Dustin Burrows – Republican
(512) 463-0542
Dustin.Burrows@house.texas.gov
EXT E2.722
P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768

D84 John Frullo – Republican
512-463-0676
john.frullo@house.texas.gov
Room 4N.6
P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768

D85 Phil Stephenson – Republican
(512) 463-0604
Phil.Stephenson@house.texas.gov
EXT E2.902
P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768

D86 John Smithee – Republican
(512) 463-0702
John.Smithee@house.texas.gov
CAP 1W.10
P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768

D87 Four Price – Republican
(512) 463-0470
four.price@house.texas.gov
1N.9
P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768

D88 Ken King – Republican
(512) 463-0736
ken.king@house.texas.gov
EXT E2.808
P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768

D89 Candy Noble – Republican
(512) 463-0186
candy.noble@house.texas.gov
EXT E1.414
P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768

D90 Ramon Romero Jr. – Democrat
(512) 463-0740
ramon.romero@house.texas.gov
EXT E2.322
P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768

D91 Stephanie Klick – Republican
(512) 463-0599
Stephanie.Klick@house.texas.gov
EXT E2.608
P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768

D92 Jeff Cason – Republican
512-463-0522
jeff.cason@house.texas.gov
E2.402
P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768

D93 Matt Krause – Republican
(512) 463-0562
Matt.Krause@house.texas.gov
4S.6
P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768

D94 Tony Tinderholt – Republican
(512) 463-0624
Tony.Tinderholt@house.texas.gov
EXT E2.508
P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768

D95 Nicole Collier – Democrat
(512) 463-0716
Nicole.Collier@house.texas.gov
E1.506
P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768

D96 David Cook – Republican
512-463-0374
david.cook@house.texas.gov
E1.410
P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768

D97 Craig Goldman – Republican
(512) 463-0608
Craig.Goldman@house.texas.gov
EXT E2.606
P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768

D98 Giovanni Capriglione – Republican
(512) 463-0690
Giovanni.Capriglione@house.texas.gov
EXT E2.610
P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768

D99 Charlie Geren – Republican
(512) 463-0610
Charlie.Geren@house.texas.gov
CAP GW.15
P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768

D100 Jasmine Felicia Crockett – Democrat
512-463-0586
Jasmine.Crockett@house.texas.gov
E1.412
P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768

D101 Chris Turner – Democrat
(512) 463-0574
Chris.Turner@house.texas.gov
4N.4
P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768

D102 Ana-Maria Ramos – Democrat
(512) 463-0454
ana-maria.ramos@house.texas.gov
EXT E2.316
P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768

D103 Rafael M. Anchia – Democrat
(512) 463-0746
rafael.anchia@house.texas.gov
CAP 1N.5
P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768

D104 Jessica Gonzalez – Democrat
(512) 463-0408
jessica.gonzalez@house.texas.gov
EXT E2.820
P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768

D105 Thresa “Terry” Meza – Democrat
(512) 463-0641
thresa.meza@house.texas.gov
EXT E1.216
P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768

D106 Jared Patterson – Republican
(512) 463-0694
jared.patterson@house.texas.gov
E1.310
P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768

D107 Victoria Neave – Democrat
(512) 463-0244
victoria.neave@house.texas.gov
EXT E1.404
P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768

D108 Morgan Meyer – Republican
(512) 463-0367
morgan.meyer@house.texas.gov
EXT E1.302
P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768

D109 Carl Sherman – Democrat
(512) 463-0953
carl.sherman@house.texas.gov
EXT E1.424
P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768

D110 Toni Rose – Democrat
(512) 463-0664
Toni.Rose@house.texas.gov
EXT E2.306
P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768

D111 Yvonne Davis – Democrat
512-463-0598
yvonne.davis@house.texas.gov
CAP 4N.9
P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768

D112 Angie Chen Button – Republican
(512) 463-0486
angie.button@house.texas.gov
CAP GW.8
P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768

D113 Rhetta Andrews Bowers – Democrat
512-463-0464
rhetta.bowers@house.texas.gov
EXT E2.906
P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768

D114 John Turner – Democrat
512-463-0576
john.turner@house.texas.gov
EXT E2.320
P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768

D115 Julie Johnson – Democrat
512-463-0468
julie.johnson@house.texas.gov
EXT E2.804
P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768

D116 Trey Martinez Fischer – Democrat
(512) 463-0616
Trey.MartinezFischer@house.texas.gov
CAP 3S.2
P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768

D117 Philip Cortez – Democrat
(512) 463-0269
Philip.Cortez@house.texas.gov
EXT E2.408
P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768

D118 Leo Pacheco – Democrat
(512) 463-0714
leo.pacheco@house.texas.gov
EXT E1.218
P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768

D119 Elizabeth “Liz” Campos – Democrat
512-463-0452
Elizabeth.Campos@house.texas.gov
E2.304
P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768

D120 Barbara Gervin-Hawkins – Democrat
(512) 463-0708
barbara.gervin-hawkins@house.texas.gov
EXT E1.204
P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768

D121 Steve Allison – Republican
(512) 463-0686
steve.allison@house.texas.gov
EXT E1.512
P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768

D122 Lyle Larson – Republican
(512) 463-0646
Lyle.Larson@house.texas.gov
CAP 4N.3
P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768

D123 Diego Bernal – Democrat
(512) 463-0532
diego.bernal@house.texas.gov
EXT E1.508
P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768

D124 Ina Minjarez – Democrat
512-463-0634
ina.minjarez@house.texas.gov
EXT E1.510
P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768

D125 Ray Lopez – Democrat
(512) 463-0669
Ray.Lopez@house.texas.gov
EXT E1.406
P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768

D126 E. Sam Harless – Republican
(512) 463-0496
sam.harless@house.texas.gov
EXT E1.402
P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768

D127 Dan Huberty – Republican
(512) 463-0520
dan.huberty@house.texas.gov
CAP GS.2
P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768

D128 Briscoe Cain – Republican
512-463-0733
briscoe.cain@house.texas.gov
EXT E2.706
P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768

D129 Dennis Paul – Republican
(512) 463-0734
Dennis.Paul@house.texas.gov
CAP GN.10
P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768

D130 Tom Oliverson – Republican
(512) 463-0661
tom.oliverson@house.texas.gov
EXT E2.910
P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768

D131 Alma A. Allen – Democrat
(512) 463-0744
Alma.Allen@house.texas.gov
CAP GW.5
P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768

D132 Mike Schofield – Republican
512-463-0528
mike.schofield@house.texas.gov
E2.410
P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768

D133 Jim Murphy – Republican
512-463-0514
jim.murphy@house.texas.gov
CAP 1N.12
P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768

D134 Ann Johnson – Democrat
512-463-0389
ann.johnson@house.texas.gov
E2.416
P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768

D135 Jon E. Rosenthal – Democrat
512-463-0722
jon.rosenthal@house.texas.gov
EXT E2.210
P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768

D136 John H. Bucy III – Democrat
512-463-0696
John.Bucy@house.texas.gov
EXT E2.208
P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768

D137 Gene Wu – Democrat
(512) 463-0492
Gene.Wu@house.texas.gov
CAP GW.4
P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768

D138 Lacey Hull – Republican
512-463-0727
lacey.hull@house.texas.gov
E2.302
P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768

D139 Jarvis D. Johnson – Democrat
(512) 463-0554
jarvis.johnson@house.texas.gov
EXT E2.904
P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768

D140 Armando Lucio Walle – Democrat
(512) 463-0924
Armando.Walle@house.texas.gov
CAP GW.18
P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768

D141 Senfronia Thompson – Democrat
512-463-0720
Senfronia.Thompson@house.texas.gov
CAP 3S.6
P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768

D142 Harold V. Dutton Jr. – Democrat
(512) 463-0510
harold.dutton@house.texas.gov
CAP 3N.5
P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768

D143 Ana Hernandez – Democrat
(512) 463-0614
ana.hernandez@house.texas.gov
CAP 4S.3
P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768

D144 Mary Ann Perez – Democrat
(512) 463-0460
MaryAnn.Perez@house.texas.gov
EXT E2.406
P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768

D145 Christina Morales – Democrat
(512) 463-0732
Christina.Morales@house.texas.gov
EXT E2.404
P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768

D146 Shawn Nicole Thierry – Democrat
512-463-0518
shawn.thierry@house.texas.gov
EXT E1.408
P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768

D147 Garnet F. Coleman – Democrat
(512) 463-0524
garnet.coleman@house.texas.gov
CAP 4N.10
P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768

D148 Penny Morales Shaw – Democrat
512-463-0620
shaw.morales@house.texas.gov
E1.416
P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768

D149 Hubert Vo – Democrat
(512) 463-0568
Hubert.Vo@house.texas.gov
CAP 4N.8
P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768

D150 Valoree Swanson – Republican
(512) 463-0572
valoree.swanson@house.texas.gov
EXT E1.406
P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768