Bexar SD 25 Committee Members

Arrangements: Chair — Krissy Coons Sylvia Gartner Monica Dorazio Charlotte Canaday Charlene Vander Poorten Susan Solcher Credentials: Chairman — Judge O. Rene Diaz Joe Leatherwood RJ Cotter Shirley Cooper Brenda Slatton Nancy Palmer Curt Andrews Nominations: Chair — Laura Koerner Devora Griggs Cheri Creekmore Yvonne Clouser Carol Van De Walle Ashley Montemayor Trish Fagan Gary… Continue reading Bexar SD 25 Committee Members

Events · Reports From Your SREC - Blog

Convention Roundup

Congratulations to all delegates on a successful, productive convention. The results of our elections at convention are as follows: You have elected to have me, Mark Dorazio, represent Senate District 25 on the State Republican Executive Committee, and I humbly thank you for the opportunity to continue to serve you in this capacity. Our Republican Party of Texas chairman… Continue reading Convention Roundup