Contact Info. of Texas Senators

Each office number is provided in case you plan to visit the Capitol in person, but is not part of the mailing address.

The Senators are listed in district order:

1 Bryan HughesRepublican
Office: 512-463-0101
Bryan.Hughes@senate.texas.gov
3E.8
P.O. Box 12068, Capitol Station
Austin, TX 78711
Chief of Staff: Cody Terry  cody.terry@senate.texas.gov
Legislative Director: Burwell Thompson  burwell.thompson@senate.texas.gov

2 Bob HallRepublican
Office: 512-463-0102
Bob.Hall@senate.texas.gov
E1.610
P.O. Box 12068, Capitol Station
Austin, TX 78711
Chief of Staff Amy Lane amy.lane@senate.texas.gov
Legislative Director: Kathi Seay kathi.seay@senate.texas.gov


3 Robert NicholsRepublican
Office: 512-463-0103
Robert.Nichols@senate.texas.gov
E1.704
P.O. Box 12068, Capitol Station
Austin, TX 78711
Chief of Staff: Angus Lupton angus.lupton@senate.texas.gov
Legislative Director: Tina O’Jibway cristina.ojibway@senate.texas.gov


4 Brandon CreightonRepublican
Office: 512-463-0104
brandon.creighton@senate.texas.gov
EXT E1.606
P.O. Box 12068, Capitol Station
Austin, TX 78711
Chief of Staff: Tara Clements tara.clements@senate.texas.gov
Senior Policy Analyst: Chase Fruge chase.fruge@senate.texas.gov

5 Charles Schwertner, M.D.Republican
Office: 512-463-0105
Charles.Schwertner@senate.texas.gov
CAP 3E.10
P.O. Box 12068, Capitol Station
Austin, TX 78711
Chief of Staff: Drew Graham drew.graham@senate.texas.gov

6 Carol AlvaradoDemocrat
Office: (512) 463-0106
Carol.Alvarado@senate.texas.gov
3E.2
P.O. Box 12068, Capitol Station
Austin, TX 78711
Chief of Staff: Alex Hammond Alexander.hammond@senate.texas.gov (512) 463-0732
Legislative Director: Bobby Joe Dale Bobby.Dale@senate.texas.gov

7 Paul BettencourtRepublican
Office: 512-463-0107
Paul.Bettencourt@senate.texas.gov
CAP 3E.16
P.O. Box 12068, Capitol Station
Austin, TX 78711
Chief of Staff: Marc Salvato marc.salvato@senate.texas.gov
Senior Policy Analyst: David Clark david.clark@senate.texas.gov

8 Angela PaxtonRepublican
Office: 512-463-0108
Angela.Paxton@senate.texas.gov
CAP 3S.3
P.O. Box 12068, Capitol Station
Austin, TX 78711
Chief of Staff: Randy Samuelson Randy.Samuelson@senate.texas.gov
Legislative Director: Laura Stowe Laura.Stowe@senate.texas.gov

9 Kelly HancockRepublican
Office: 512-463-0109
Kelly.Hancock@senate.texas.gov
CAP 4E.2
P.O. Box 12068, Capitol Station
Austin, TX 78711
Chief of Staff: Stacey Chamberlain Stacey.chamberlain@senate.texas.gov
Legislative Director: Caity Jackson (512) 463-0109 caity.jackson@senate.texas.gov

10 Beverly PowellDemocrat
Office: 512-463-0110
Beverly.Powell@senate.texas.gov
EXT E1.708
P.O. Box 12068, Capitol Station
Austin, TX 78711
Chief of Staff: Garry Jones garry.jones@senate.texas.gov
Legislative Director: Ben Wright ben.wright@senate.texas.gov

11 Larry TaylorRepublican
Office: 512-463-0111
Larry.Taylor@senate.texas.gov
CAP 1E.9
P.O. Box 12068, Capitol Station
Austin, TX 78711
Chief of Staff: Cari Christman Cari.Christman@senate.texas.gov
Senior Policy Analyst: Nicole Sunstrum Nicole.Sunstrum@senate.texas.gov

12 Jane NelsonRepublican
Office: 512-463-0112
Jane.Nelson@senate.texas.gov
CAP 1E.5
P.O. Box 12068, Capitol Station
Austin, TX 78711
Chief of Staff: Dave Nelson dave.nelson@senate.texas.gov
Legislative Director: Michael Ruggieri Michael.Ruggieri @senate.texas.gov

13 Borris L. MilesDemocrat
Office: 512-463-0113
Borris.Miles@senate.texas.gov
CAP 3E.12
P.O. Box 12068, Capitol Station
Austin, TX 78711
Chief of Staff: Rob Borja rob.borja@senate.texas.gov
Legislative Director: Santiago Diaz santiago.diaz@senate.texas.gov

14 Sarah EckhardtDemocrat
Office: 512-463-0114
Sarah.Eckhardt@senate.texas.gov
EXT E1.804 or E1.608
P.O. Box 12068, Capitol Station
Austin, TX 78711
Chief of Staff: Peter Einhorn peter.einhorn@senate.texas.gov
Policy Director: Damien Brockmann damien.brockmann@senate.texas.gov

15 John WhitmireDemocrat
Office: 512-463-0115
John.Whitmire@senate.texas.gov
1E.13
P.O. Box 12068, Capitol Station
Austin, TX 78711
Chief of Staff: Lara Wendler lara.wendler@senate.texas.gov
Legislative Director: Doug Clements doug.clements@senate.texas.gov

16 Nathan JohnsonDemocrat
Office: 512-463-0116
Nathan.Johnson@senate.texas.gov
EXT E1.810
P.O. Box 12068, Capitol Station
Austin, TX 78711
Chief of Staff: Deisy Jaimes Deisy.Jaimes@senate.texas.gov
Legislative Director: Rudy England rudy.england@senate.texas.gov

17 Joan HuffmanRepublican
Office: 512-463-0117
Joan.Huffman@senate.texas.gov
CAP 1E.15
P.O. Box 12068, Capitol Station
Austin, TX 78711
Chief of Staff: Molly Spratt molly.spratt@senate.texas.gov
Legislative Director: Ashley Brooks Ashley.Brooks@senate.texas.gov

18 Lois KolkhorstRepublican
Office: 512-463-0118
Lois.Kolkhorst@senate.texas.gov
CAP GE.4
P.O. Box 12068, Capitol Station
Austin, TX 78711
Chief of Staff: Chris Steinbach chris.steinbach@senate.texas.gov
Legislative Director: Grant McLoughlin grant.mcloughlin@senate.texas.gov

19 Roland GutierrezDemocrat
Office: 512-463-0119
Roland.Gutierrez@senate.texas.gov
CAP GE.5
P.O. Box 12068, Capitol Station
Austin, TX 78711
Chief of Staff: Margaret Wallace Margaret.Wallace@senate.texas.gov

20 Juan “Chuy” HinojosaDemocrat
Office: 512-463-0120
Juan.Hinojosa@senate.texas.gov
CAP 3E.6
P.O. Box 12068, Capitol Station
Austin, TX 78711
Chief of Staff: Luis Moreno luis.moreno@senate.texas.gov
Legislative Director: Dariel Ramirez dariel.ramirez@senate.texas.gov

21 Judith ZaffiriniDemocrat
Office: 512-463-0121
Judith.Zaffirini@senate.texas.gov
CAP 1E.14
P.O. Box 12068, Capitol Station
Austin, TX 78711
Chief of Staff: Jorge Ramirez Jorge.Ramirez@senate.texas.gov

22 Brian BirdwellRepublican
Office: 512-463-0122
Brian.Birdwell@senate.texas.gov
EXT E1.804
P.O. Box 12068, Capitol Station
Austin, TX 78711
Chief of Staff: Anna Barnett anna.barnett@senate.texas.gov
Legislative Director: HW Dickey hw.dickey@senate.texas.gov

23 Royce WestDemocrat
Office: 512-463-0123
Royce.West@senate.texas.gov
CAP 1E.3
P.O. Box 12068, Capitol Station
Austin, TX 78711
Chief of Staff: LaJuana Barton lajuana_d.barton@senate.texas.gov
Legislative Aide: Kelvin Bass kelvin.bass@senate.texas.gov

24 Dawn BuckinghamRepublican
Office: 512-463-0124
Dawn.Buckingham@senate.texas.gov
EXT E1.810 or E1.808
P.O. Box 12068, Capitol Station
Austin, TX 78711
Chief of Staff: Aaron Harris aaron.harris@senate.texas.gov
Legislative Director: Ginny Bell Holloway ginny.bell@senate.texas.gov

25 Donna CampbellRepublican
Office: 512-463-0125
Donna.Campbell@senate.texas.gov
CAP 3E.8 or 3E.18
P.O. Box 12068
Capitol Station
Austin, TX 78711
Chief of Staff: Carrie Smith carrie.smith@senate.texas.gov
Legislative Director: Jason Kirksey Jason.Kirksey@senate.texas.gov

26 Jose MenendezDemocrat
Office: 512-463-0126
Jose.Menendez@senate.texas.gov
EXT E1.808 or E1.706
P.O. Box 12068
Capitol Station
Austin, TX 78711
Chief of Staff: Tomas Larralde Tomas.Larralde@senate.texas.gov
Legislative Director: Pearl Cruz Pearl.Cruz@senate.texas.gov

27 Eddie Lucio, Jr.Democrat
Office: 512-463-0127
Eddie.Lucio@senate.texas.gov
CAP 3S.5
P.O. Box 12068, Capitol Station
Austin, TX 78711
Chief of Staff: Ruben O’Bell ruben.obell@senate.texas.gov
Legislative Director: Chris LeSuer Chris.LeSuer@senate.texas.gov

28 Charles PerryRepublican
Office: 512-463-0128
Charles.Perry@senate.texas.gov
EXT E1.806
P.O. Box 12068, Capitol Station
Austin, TX 78711
Chief of Staff: Matthew Dowling matthew.dowling@senate.texas.gov
Legislative Director: Robert Papierz robert.papierz@senate.texas.gov

29 Cesar J. BlancoDemocrat
Office: 512-463-0129
Cesar.Blanco@senate.texas.gov
CAP GE.7
P.O. Box 12068, Capitol Station
Austin, TX 78711
Chief of Staff: Josh Reyna josh.reyna@senate.texas.gov
Legislative Director: Desiree Castro desiree.castro@senate.texas.gov

30 Drew SpringerRepublican
Office: 512-463-0130
Drew.Springer@senate.texas.gov
EXT E1.712
P.O. Box 12068, Capitol Station
Austin, TX 78711
Chief of Staff: Terry Franks Terry.Franks@senate.texas.gov
Legislative Director: Jonathan Mathers Jonathan.Mathers@senate.texas.gov

31 Kel SeligerRepublican
Office: 512-463-0131
Kel.Seliger@senate.texas.gov
CAP 1E.12
P.O. Box 12068, Capitol Station
Austin, TX  78711
Chief of Staff: Johanna Kim Johanna.Kim@senate.texas.gov
Legislative Director: Gabe Valenzuela gabe.valenzuela@senate.texas.gov